A Pocketful of Eyes

A Pocketful of Eyes

Author: Lili Wilkinson

Format: Paperback

Pages: 311

ISBN: 9781742376196

Language: English

Publisher: Allen & Unwin, Australia

Release Date: May 16, 2011

Description du Livre

Smart, funny, page-turning contemporary crime fiction in the tradition of Trixie Belden, Nancy Drew, Agatha Christie—and Veronica Mars

Beatrice May Ross is smart, observant, and analytical, so when a dead body is discovered in the taxidermy department at the museum where she's interning, she's determined to use her sleuthing skills to solve the case. A dead body in the Red Rotunda, a mysterious benefactor, a large stuffed tiger in the catacombs, a handsome boy with a fascination for unusual animal mating habits, and a pocketful of glass eyes. Can Beatrice sift through the clues to discover if there is a murderer in the midst? This sharp, sassy mystery has plenty of twists and turns, a dash of romance, and a splash of funny, and will keep the reader guessing right to the very end.

Commentaires
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Livres Similaires